h1

Blooming….

January 28, 2015

I feel very honoured and excited to be included as part of Tribe Tuesday on Flora Bowley’s blog….  find out more about her classes HERE

IMG_5031
At work today we had a wonderful man from Monash University – Craig Hassed talking about mindfulness….. a few friends commented on all the painting I’d been doing that they’d seen on FB… but I noticed later that those lovely, positive comments didn’t really get through to me (perhaps I’ll be more open to them now I’ve noticed….)  My point is – I really noticed some feeling of recognition and acknowledgment from being profiled on Flora’s blog… something about it makes me feel a little bit more ready to take the next step….. whatever that might be…. I am feeling very supported by the Universe right now and that is beautiful…..

Leave a Reply

