h1

what I made with the beads…

September 26, 2011


…more pics of my weekend away tomorrow…

4 comments

  1. They are amazing! Isabelle is very impressed too. That reminds me, I bought a crocheted neck tie from you for my sister awhile a go and her friend saw it and desperately wants one. Do you have any left? Are any of these necklace creations for sale?


  2. Wow Jo, how can you possibly work with such tiny beads and threads and stay sane… they look terrific. They remind me of service medals ..in an abstract kinda way, i hope they are worn with pride by someone deserving.


  3. beautiful, jo
    how r u going anyway?


  4. Well I am one luckly woman, as I am wearing one of these treasures right now!. Jo gave me one as a gift- second from the left, and i havent taken it off (except for sleeping- as i didn’t want to crush it). You are talented, and amazing Jo. xx



Leave a Reply

