h1

inspired…

March 31, 2011

I always get inspired seeing other people’s work and in this case it was student work at Top Designs on Tuesday…. I came home and drew for an hour or so… I got excited about the possiblity of winning a year’s supply of stationery from Notemaker… so this drawing is about my ‘thinking process’ for last year’s sketchbook…. by the by… Arthouse co-op is always running some fun project and today is the last day to register for “A Million Little Pictures” (photos on disposable camera) that I have just entered – now I have to think about the theme ‘simplicity’…..  doesn’t that make you breathe!

One comment

  1. your fishes are beautiful jo…



Leave a Reply

