h1

I love a quirky book title…

February 13, 2011

I must admit a quirky book title gets my attention, then a ‘recommended’ review in the Sunday paper keeps me interested… sometimes another element has to come into effect – some other connection.  For me – I keep seeing snails in their full slithering glory…. I know it’s all the rain we’ve had – the snails are out and about in full force – but are they trying to tell me something?.  They are fascinating creatures…. (not when they’re eating my seedlings I hear you gardeners say…)

Read more about the book on the author’s website HERE

One comment

  1. it does sound remarkable, and if edward o wilson says its great it must be. He was one of the people who introduced the concept of biodiversity as the essence of life itself – to the western community.



Leave a Reply

