h1

Paris in Melbourne…

September 22, 2010

I’m so glad I got motivated to go see Paris Wells last night at The Toff… Nice little venue – B and I got to sit down (thanks for coming B!) but I would have liked to dance at times – amongst a young and groovy crowd…  I really liked a song called ‘Jenny’ that I hadn’t heard before – but it was all GOOD….I knew she’d be great live – so SASSY!    she plays again there next Tuesday – get there if you can!  We had a cuppa at Cookie afterwards – my first time – check out their website – so cool…

Leave a Reply

