h1

voucher giveaway…

February 7, 2010

I was very excited at the end of last year when I won a rug voucher from an online store called buyster.  Their range of products is amazing from rugs to lighting to furniture. Their customer service was impeccable and their delivery costs surprisingly reasonable.  My sister now has a great looking rug in her study… Now one of you lucky folk have the chance to win a $60 voucher to spend on any of their goodies…. Just leave a comment here by Midnight AEDST Friday 12 Feb and I’ll announce the winner on Sunday 14 Feb (Australian residents only…) Contact me with your email and I’ll pass it on to buyster so you can collect your prize.  Good luck!

PS – some of my favourite things on buyster – rug and carafe above and these gorgeous lamps below…

9 comments

  1. Hey Jo, thanks for the tips, have been looking for rugs for ages, can’t find anything that is not either way too gaudy or too ordinary, this site is not one I have come across before. Good for you!
    Thanks heaps,
    Vix


  2. Oh I like the Florence Broadhurst look
    XXX I am over the Persian rug


  3. I’m glad the giveaway went well last year! Count me in for yours!


  4. Hi Jo, the lamps are gorgeous.
    They would make a great gift for a special someone.


  5. Hey Jo,
    It’s always great to visit your site (giveaway notwithstanding) and see what you’re up to. Thank you for sharing your creativity, insights and recipes, you amazing person! xx


  6. Hi dear Jo,

    Radiance and creativity simply emanate from your blog – our world would be a more vibrant place if more people embraced your imaginative delights!

    Buy buyster – energise and colour your outer and inner spaces!

    xx
    Di

    Any ideas for ties for men?


  7. Hi Jo,

    I love your blog site – lots of interesting info, you are extremely creative.

    Great prize too, I have not heard of the company but their products look gorgeous.

    Bye for now
    Laura


  8. I love commenting on your blog but have felt resistance with this giveaway because i want you to know Jo that i would comment regardless and would visit your site regardless!!!! I love you and i love your work. By the way, the elderly lady loved your owl brooch.xx


  9. Jo you are right their stuff is lovely. I may need to buy myself something!! Hmmmm by the way we should catch up!! Perhaps we could have a crafternoon sometime!!!!!! And just want to also add that while I am a shy commenter I do come and visit your blog quite regularly and very much enjoy seeing what lovely things you are doing and what interesting things you are thinking about!!!! x



Leave a Reply

