h1

sneak peek…

November 10, 2009

market-preview

I’m feeling quite organised for the 2 market stalls coming up this weekend… I did a test set up of my stuff on the weekend and I’m quite happy with how it’s all coming together…. I even have business cards (first time ever!)  I’m still trying to come up with an idea of how to make white tissue paper wrapping festive and fancy…. and I did happen to find this glorious stationery (Australian) website last night called Notemaker…. I especially love their O Check stuff from Korea. (a bit of their nice sticky tape might do the trick….)

Anyhow – please come and say hello if you’re in the area – these are the markets –

Friday 13 November – Beaumaris Artists Group Twilight Market 4 – 8pm (Gypsy theme!)  84 Reserve Rd, Beaumaris  AND

Sunday 15 November – 10 am – Thread Den Market – Lithuanian Club – 44 Errol Street, North Melbourne

3 comments

  1. Looking very organised, hope the heat remains bearable and buyers snap up your eclectic and gorgeous creations.
    PS: Don’t forget to hydrate


  2. Thank you so much for all your encouraging comments – it really means a lot to me…


  3. Hi Jo, love this pic especially as it has the olive green pocket with the screen printed sparrow on it. That’s the one I know own.
    I love it.
    Thanks again for a great twilight market on Friday
    Cheers
    Leanne



Leave a Reply

